Board Slate

2024-25SY Board Member Slate

_	-
BOO	rn

- 1. Catherine Mealor (III-2026)
- 2. Dawn Griffin (III-2026)
- 3. David Jernigan (II-2027)
- 4. Deb Sudbury (III-2027)
- 5. Frank Glover (III-2027)
- 6. Hector Calzada (III-2026)
- 7. JaKathryn Ross (III-2025)
- 8. Jamina Cole King (I-2026)
- 9. Linda King (I-2026)
- 10. Omar Dione (I-2026)
- 11. Rachel McCarthy (I-2027)
- 12. Rick Deane (IV-2025) Chair
- 13. Salim Bhatia (II-2027)
- 14. Stacey Mohr (III-2026)
- 15. Stephen Councill (I-2027)
- 16. Zane Major (I-2026)

Honorary Board

- 1. Craig Jones
- 2. Dennis Love
- 3. Jack Ward
- 4. Jim Bostic
- Joe Arnold
- 6. Kathe Brown
- 7. Marni Mohr
- 8. Sid Harris
- 9. Sidney Childress
- 10. Tom Avery

Committee Slate

2024-25SY Committee Slate

Advocacy	COD	Development	Executive	Finance	School Performance
Jamina Cole King Jim Bostic Salim Bhatia Stacey Mohr* Zane Major	Deb Sudbury JaKathryn Ross* Rick Deane	Dawn Griffin Deb Sudbury* Dekia Scott Moore Frank Glover* Joe Arnold Omar Dione Jim Bostic	Rick Deane Deb Sudbury Frank Glover Hector Calzada JaKathryn Ross Salim Bhatia Stacey Mohr	Brooks Lumpkin Stephen Councill Catherine Mealor Craig Jones Dennis Love Hector Calzada* Rick Deane Tom Avery	David Jernigan Deb Sudbury JaKathryn Ross Jim Bostic Linda King Rick Deane Salim Bhatia* Sidney Childress Rachel McCarthy
				Endowment Subcommittee Tom Avery* Dennis Love Frank Glover Tom Pritchard	

Officer Slate

2024-25SY Officers Slate

Officers

- 1. Rick Deane | Chair
- 2. Mini'imah Shaheed | President | Chief Executive Officer
- 3. Ra'Chel Ford | Vice President | Deputy Chief of Staff
- 4. Justin Anderson | Chief Financial Officer | Chief Financial Officer
- 5. Lakeesha Ramdhanie | Secretary | Chief of Staff
- 6. Nathaniel Synder | Principal | KIPP WAYS Campus
- 7. Authur Washington | Principal | KIPP Atlanta Collegiate
- 8. Brandom Jones | Principal | KIPP South Fulton Academy
- 9. Donald Rucker | Principal | KIPP Vision Campus
- 10. Emanuel Mathis | Principal | KIPP Soul Campus
- 11. Tara Stifler | Principal | KIPP Woodson Park Campus
- 12. Omy Mair | Principal | KIPP STRIVE Campus